Apartment Reviews for Sunnyvale Apartments in Murray

4.5 | 98 Reviews

764 W 3940 S, Murray, UT, 84123
(801) 269-0502

https://www.sunnyvaleamc.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Murray! At Sunnyvale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
7/5/2021

I have recently signed my 3rd lease with this complex; I did so because of the previous manager Caleb and his commitment to helping the residents and making things better wherever and whenever he could. He was always receptive to issues and getting things resolved he was easy to contact and quick to chat things out and resolve any issues. He made me feel like I was a person rather than just a rent payment. Jason the maintenance guy and Caleb were a fantastic team. I am not seeing the same level of commitment and compassion from the new manager; but I guess time will tell.
T
4/28/2021

Verified Resident

Caleb has been instrumental in Pacific Island Knowledge 2 Action Resources and Millcreek Promise housing relief initiatives. He works tirelessly to foster a community environment at Sunnyvale. It’s wonderful to know there are community leaders who step up when asked! Thanks Caleb, you’re wonderful!
M
3/11/2021

The management is amazing. Extremely kind and understanding. We had a problem with our electricity & stove. They fixed it the same day I told them about it. I left the office, checked the mail & by the time I got to my apartment, maintenance was already there & fixed the issue within minutes. Also if you call & don??t get an answer, it??s because Management is always with a tenant or walking the complex grounds. So just leave a message with your number & he will get back to you. So don??t get crazy with them. It??s a crazy world already, let??s be kind and patient with one another & treat others how we want to be treated.
L
2/2/2021

The management is seriously the best part of these apartments. It??s always kept clean and issues are serviced efficiently. Unfortunately, the remodeled unit seemed to have been done on a budget, things here and there just were not the highest of quality. Thin floors also ensure that you can hear almost everything your neighbor is doing. I would recommend this complex for those on a budget or first time renters.
H
2/2/2021

my parents live at the property and anytime me and my significant other come to visit, we??re in love with how clean it is. the residents are quiet and keep to themselves and the leasing office is filled with an amazing staff . 12/10 would recommend:)
C
1/27/2021

My family and I just relocated to Salt Lake from California for a job opportunity. The stress of finding a convenient location within the valley, an affordable, but updated apartment was made easy by Sunnyvale's management. The transition was smooth from different states. It's been about a month now since living here and Maintenance is on top of the upkeep and requests. A good find!
S
1/25/2021

Verified Resident

I visit Sunnyvale regularly and have always had great experiences. The complex is clean, The staff is amazing, and I always see masks! Very likely to recommend this place in the future.
H
1/25/2021

Verified Resident

i come to visit my parents every so often, and the apartment complex looks amazing ! it’s always clean, the residents are quiet and keep to themselves, and the management is the friendliest as well:).
A
12/11/2020

These apartments are one of the best places ive seen. Caleb the manager is amazing. Anytime we have needed anything he is quick and attentive to what ever we need. We have only needed to ask for maintenance a couple of times but the maintenance team always responds with in an hour and the one time they couldnt fix the issue they were prompt in communicating with us and getting someone in to do the job. I would recommend these apartments.
J
10/20/2020

Nice and clean. Cool manager
J
10/20/2020

Nice and clean. Cool manager
M
7/31/2020

I honestly like it here. The manager Caleb is an amazing person that cares about his residents. Very personable guy. Never had any bugs. Gave us a chance when we were down on our luck and didn??t have the best credit. Wish they were a little bigger. All new appliances and remodels done. Maintenance always comes the same day. It??s been a good experience. Thanks Caleb!
M
7/31/2020

I honestly like it here. The manager Caleb is an amazing person that cares about his residents. Very personable guy. Never had any bugs. Gave us a chance when we were down on our luck and didn??t have the best credit. Wish they were a little bigger. All new appliances and remodels done. Maintenance always comes the same day. It??s been a good experience. Thanks Caleb!
C
10/10/2019

Living at Sunnyvale has been great! Any issues we had were handled quickly and professionally. Caleb is exceptional at his job and extremely friendly/understanding. The maintenance guy has always been friendly and quick to fix anything, including simple things like changing out light bulbs. It truly made living in an apartment easy. We had a pest problem when we first moved in and it was taken care of the next day. Haven't had an issue in months. Then we had a really noisy neighbor upstairs for a while, it was getting hard to sleep. When they moved out, Caleb actually made an effort to find a decent tenant above us and now we have the sweetest lady upstairs. He genuinely cares about the renters well-being and that's hard to find these days. I would rent here again.
C
10/10/2019

Living at Sunnyvale has been great! Any issues we had were handled quickly and professionally. Caleb is exceptional at his job and extremely friendly/understanding. The maintenance guy has always been friendly and quick to fix anything, including simple things like changing out light bulbs. It truly made living in an apartment easy. We had a pest problem when we first moved in and it was taken care of the next day. Haven't had an issue in months. Then we had a really noisy neighbor upstairs for a while, it was getting hard to sleep. When they moved out, Caleb actually made an effort to find a decent tenant above us and now we have the sweetest lady upstairs. He genuinely cares about the renters well-being and that's hard to find these days. I would rent here again.
M
9/13/2019

The staff and apartments are incredible!! I can not say enough good things about Sunnyvale Apartments. The newly remodeled unit I am in is gorgeous, well done, and everything works perfectly. When something has stopped working the staff have gotten the issue resolved quickly. Moving in was so easy management walked me through the process and made it as easy as moving could possibly be. I and my son plan on living here for a long time to come!!
M
9/13/2019

The staff and apartments are incredible!! I can not say enough good things about Sunnyvale Apartments. The newly remodeled unit I am in is gorgeous, well done, and everything works perfectly. When something has stopped working the staff have gotten the issue resolved quickly. Moving in was so easy management walked me through the process and made it as easy as moving could possibly be. I and my son plan on living here for a long time to come!!
M
9/9/2019

I have watched the changes to Sunnyvale for the past 4 years now. Since Caleb has taken over, the differences are AMAZING. He is the most efficient manager and I can always count on him to be proactive. The renovations are beautiful, the grounds are kept clean and the maintenance is quick to respond. It is so refreshing to find someone like Caleb who not only cares about the complex but holds a high standard to customer service and the well being of the tenants. This complex has done a complete 180 and is heading in a GREAT direction.
M
9/9/2019

I have watched the changes to Sunnyvale for the past 4 years now. Since Caleb has taken over, the differences are AMAZING. He is the most efficient manager and I can always count on him to be proactive. The renovations are beautiful, the grounds are kept clean and the maintenance is quick to respond. It is so refreshing to find someone like Caleb who not only cares about the complex but holds a high standard to customer service and the well being of the tenants. This complex has done a complete 180 and is heading in a GREAT direction.
G
8/8/2019

I can't say enough about how Caleb turned this community around! It's night and day difference from two years ago! Great job!
R
7/11/2019

We absolutely love living here. People are always surprised when they walk into our place with the beautiful renovations they have done. Our rent is almost always the same (it only fluctuates due to water usage). They keep the grounds well maintained as well. I haven't had a single issue with the leasing office. Caleb is exceptional, and always gets back to you right away with any questions or issues. You can't beat the price for a 2 bed 2 bath! The maintenance here is fast, and so friendly! We will be renewing our lease! I literally don't have anything bad to say about the apartment. Love it here!
L
6/29/2019

Always super helpful, kind, and respectful when I need something fixed, they get back to you ASAP.
L
6/29/2019

Always super helpful, kind, and respectful when I need something fixed, they get back to you ASAP.
A
3/5/2019

I was out walking my dog this afternoon and was very pleased with a few things: 1. The grounds look great and Jason, the Tech, does a fabulous job to keep this place looking great and attending maintenance repairs within 24-72 hrs. Unheard of! 2. Management is good on addressing issues and the results show. The one issue I had was in regards to packages and Caleb, the Manager, is working with Amazon to resolve this issue because the Uber/Lyft of Amazon doesn't know the addresses like UPS, USPS and FedEx and sometimes my deliveries do not make it to me. However, Sunnyvale does allow packages to be delivered to the Leasing Office to aid this.
A
3/5/2019

I was out walking my dog this afternoon and was very pleased with a few things: 1. The grounds look great and Jason, the Tech, does a fabulous job to keep this place looking great and attending maintenance repairs within 24-72 hrs. Unheard of! 2. Management is good on addressing issues and the results show. The one issue I had was in regards to packages and Caleb, the Manager, is working with Amazon to resolve this issue because the Uber/Lyft of Amazon doesn't know the addresses like UPS, USPS and FedEx and sometimes my deliveries do not make it to me. However, Sunnyvale does allow packages to be delivered to the Leasing Office to aid this.
M
2/27/2019

The remodeled rooms are great management is friendly and fast responsive.
M
2/27/2019

The remodeled rooms are great management is friendly and fast responsive.
K
12/13/2018

Management is friendly and easy to work with. Maintenance is on top of issues when you report them. Moving in was easy and hassle free. Central air, and cozy fireplace included!
K
12/13/2018

Management is friendly and easy to work with. Maintenance is on top of issues when you report them. Moving in was easy and hassle free. Central air, and cozy fireplace included!
L
12/13/2018

Management here is incredible. All the appliances were brand new when I moved in as well as stylish. The property manager is an incredible guy. I??ve never waited longer than 24 hours for any type of maintenance. Highly recommend!
L
12/13/2018

Management here is incredible. All the appliances were brand new when I moved in as well as stylish. The property manager is an incredible guy. I??ve never waited longer than 24 hours for any type of maintenance. Highly recommend!
C
12/13/2018

I love the apartment remodels that have taken place. The kitchens are gorgeous and very functional. The office and maintenance personnel are super friendly and very efficient. Over the last year we have seen amazing improvements with the property. Management is very proactive at making this a great community. Issues are addressed quickly and fairly. I am excited to see the continued progress Sunnyvale makes.
C
12/13/2018

I love the apartment remodels that have taken place. The kitchens are gorgeous and very functional. The office and maintenance personnel are super friendly and very efficient. Over the last year we have seen amazing improvements with the property. Management is very proactive at making this a great community. Issues are addressed quickly and fairly. I am excited to see the continued progress Sunnyvale makes.
L
12/12/2018

I just moved in and have had a great experience and love a the upgraded appliances! Would highly recommend!
L
12/12/2018

I just moved in and have had a great experience and love a the upgraded appliances! Would highly recommend!
T
12/12/2018

Awesome new manager has really cleaned it up
T
12/12/2018

Awesome new manager has really cleaned it up
M
12/12/2018

I love these apartments I have just moved in and already have recommended my good friends to live here because the staff is very professional and super friendly! They have amazing deals and they are very understanding and easy to work with! The maintenance staff is always on top of their game getting everything we want done fast ! The apartment is beautiful for the cheap price! The place is brand new! I don??t think the older reviews matter because the new staff is amazing !!!??
E
12/5/2018

The manager and maintenance staff are some of the best around. The handle everything with the quickest of action and they have helped me through a lot this year. They are all very patient and understanding.
E
12/5/2018

The manager and maintenance staff are some of the best around. The handle everything with the quickest of action and they have helped me through a lot this year. They are all very patient and understanding.
K
12/4/2018

Been living here for about 7 years the place has come along way Caleb the manager has done so much for Sunnyvale in that last year it's crazy.
K
12/4/2018

Been living here for about 7 years the place has come along way Caleb the manager has done so much for Sunnyvale in that last year it's crazy.
R
11/30/2018

I have watched this property change over the last year and am impressed by the new direction of both the management teem and ownership. They have done so many improvements to the community and make sure the needs of the tenants are a top priority. I have referred people here before and will continue to do so.
R
11/30/2018

I have watched this property change over the last year and am impressed by the new direction of both the management teem and ownership. They have done so many improvements to the community and make sure the needs of the tenants are a top priority. I have referred people here before and will continue to do so.
T
6/20/2018

The apartment is on the mend, i started renting here in April and my newly renovated apartment is beautiful. New walls, new floors and carpeting, brand new appliances as well as counters, and cabinets. Caleb (the property manager) is doing a great job making improvements, but it will be slow going. He has gotten the trouble makers out of the complex. There are several vacant apartments that are in the process of being remodeled. The management and the new maintenance staff are doing a good job and are committed to making this a place better for the tenants
T
6/20/2018

The apartment is on the mend, i started renting here in April and my newly renovated apartment is beautiful. New walls, new floors and carpeting, brand new appliances as well as counters, and cabinets. Caleb (the property manager) is doing a great job making improvements, but it will be slow going. He has gotten the trouble makers out of the complex. There are several vacant apartments that are in the process of being remodeled. The management and the new maintenance staff are doing a good job and are committed to making this a place better for the tenants
J
5/24/2018

The complex manager was great. The reason for only 4 stars is because of the confusion with the cleaning personnel before we were allowed into the apartment.
O
3/30/2018

I love this place
R
1/2/2014

I love it
1/27/2012

We love it here