Sunnyvale Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Murray apartments! At Sunnyvale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
10/10/2019

Living at Sunnyvale has been great! Any issues we had were handled quickly and professionally. Caleb is exceptional at his job and extremely friendly/understanding. The maintenance guy has always been friendly and quick to fix anything, including simple things like changing out light bulbs. It truly made living in an apartment easy. We had a pest problem when we first moved in and it was taken care of the next day. Haven't had an issue in months. Then we had a really noisy neighbor upstairs for a while, it was getting hard to sleep. When they moved out, Caleb actually made an effort to find a decent tenant above us and now we have the sweetest lady upstairs. He genuinely cares about the renters well-being and that's hard to find these days. I would rent here again.
M
9/13/2019

The staff and apartments are incredible!! I can not say enough good things about Sunnyvale Apartments. The newly remodeled unit I am in is gorgeous, well done, and everything works perfectly. When something has stopped working the staff have gotten the issue resolved quickly. Moving in was so easy management walked me through the process and made it as easy as moving could possibly be. I and my son plan on living here for a long time to come!!
M
9/9/2019

I have watched the changes to Sunnyvale for the past 4 years now. Since Caleb has taken over, the differences are AMAZING. He is the most efficient manager and I can always count on him to be proactive. The renovations are beautiful, the grounds are kept clean and the maintenance is quick to respond. It is so refreshing to find someone like Caleb who not only cares about the complex but holds a high standard to customer service and the well being of the tenants. This complex has done a complete 180 and is heading in a GREAT direction.
G
8/8/2019

I can't say enough about how Caleb turned this community around! It's night and day difference from two years ago! Great job!
R
7/11/2019

We absolutely love living here. People are always surprised when they walk into our place with the beautiful renovations they have done. Our rent is almost always the same (it only fluctuates due to water usage). They keep the grounds well maintained as well. I haven't had a single issue with the leasing office. Caleb is exceptional, and always gets back to you right away with any questions or issues. You can't beat the price for a 2 bed 2 bath! The maintenance here is fast, and so friendly! We will be renewing our lease! I literally don't have anything bad to say about the apartment. Love it here!
L
6/29/2019

Always super helpful, kind, and respectful when I need something fixed, they get back to you ASAP.
A
3/5/2019

I was out walking my dog this afternoon and was very pleased with a few things: 1. The grounds look great and Jason, the Tech, does a fabulous job to keep this place looking great and attending maintenance repairs within 24-72 hrs. Unheard of! 2. Management is good on addressing issues and the results show. The one issue I had was in regards to packages and Caleb, the Manager, is working with Amazon to resolve this issue because the Uber/Lyft of Amazon doesn't know the addresses like UPS, USPS and FedEx and sometimes my deliveries do not make it to me. However, Sunnyvale does allow packages to be delivered to the Leasing Office to aid this.
K
12/13/2018

Management is friendly and easy to work with. Maintenance is on top of issues when you report them. Moving in was easy and hassle free. Central air, and cozy fireplace included!
L
12/13/2018

Management here is incredible. All the appliances were brand new when I moved in as well as stylish. The property manager is an incredible guy. I??ve never waited longer than 24 hours for any type of maintenance. Highly recommend!
C
12/13/2018

I love the apartment remodels that have taken place. The kitchens are gorgeous and very functional. The office and maintenance personnel are super friendly and very efficient. Over the last year we have seen amazing improvements with the property. Management is very proactive at making this a great community. Issues are addressed quickly and fairly. I am excited to see the continued progress Sunnyvale makes.
L
12/12/2018

I just moved in and have had a great experience and love a the upgraded appliances! Would highly recommend!
T
12/12/2018

Awesome new manager has really cleaned it up
M
12/12/2018

I love these apartments I have just moved in and already have recommended my good friends to live here because the staff is very professional and super friendly! They have amazing deals and they are very understanding and easy to work with! The maintenance staff is always on top of their game getting everything we want done fast ! The apartment is beautiful for the cheap price! The place is brand new! I don??t think the older reviews matter because the new staff is amazing !!!??
M
12/12/2018

The remodeled rooms are great management is friendly and fast responsive.
E
12/5/2018

The manager and maintenance staff are some of the best around. The handle everything with the quickest of action and they have helped me through a lot this year. They are all very patient and understanding.
R
11/30/2018

I have watched this property change over the last year and am impressed by the new direction of both the management teem and ownership. They have done so many improvements to the community and make sure the needs of the tenants are a top priority. I have referred people here before and will continue to do so.
T
6/20/2018

The apartment is on the mend, i started renting here in April and my newly renovated apartment is beautiful. New walls, new floors and carpeting, brand new appliances as well as counters, and cabinets. Caleb (the property manager) is doing a great job making improvements, but it will be slow going. He has gotten the trouble makers out of the complex. There are several vacant apartments that are in the process of being remodeled. The management and the new maintenance staff are doing a good job and are committed to making this a place better for the tenants
J
5/24/2018

The complex manager was great. The reason for only 4 stars is because of the confusion with the cleaning personnel before we were allowed into the apartment.
O
3/30/2018

I love this place
J
6/3/2016

Been living here for about 7 years the place has come along way Caleb the manager has done so much for Sunnyvale in that last year it's crazy.
R
1/2/2014

I love it
1/27/2012

We love it here